Central Auto Centre 80 High Street, Green Street Green, Orpington, BR6 6BJ 01689857694
4.5
Google reviews for Central Auto Centre
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to use web site for booking for tyres. No payment in advance of fitting. Great service when fitting.

Owen Jones - August 2021

I booked in for 2 new tyres the day before and arrived early and the tyres were fitted immediately. I needed two new front tyres so they removed the rear ones to the front and put new tyres on the rear ensuring proper rotation and for more even wear. They also checked the tyre pressures on the tyres that were rotated.

Nicholas Tree - July 2021

Competitively priced and good service

Frank Alden - September 2018

Very efficient and friendly service. Thank you.

linda harvey - August 2018

Very helpful staff and all done efficiently!

Peter Honour - June 2018

Always very helpful and efficient

Frank Alden - June 2018

The service was fast and what I needed was in stock. The online booking process was easy.

Alex Birks-Agnew - June 2018

It was very easy to order the tyres, they were a very good price and fitting and service was excellant

Christopher Scales - April 2018

honest garage.

john montgomery - August 2017

Very friendly and efficient service

Dianne Gilling - April 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Orpington:

Orpington, Farnborough, Downe, Pratt's Bottom, Chelsfield, Well Hill, Bromley, Sevenoaks, Green Street Green, Pratt's Bottom, Knockholt, Halstead, Otford, Shoreham, Eynsford, Cudham, Brasted, Sundridge, Chipstead, Seal, Riverhead.

Other services offered by Central Auto Centre:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]