Central Auto Centre 80 High Street, Green Street Green, Orpington, BR6 6BJ 01689857694
Google reviews for Central Auto Centre
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great Customer service and easy to book online

Laura Gilchrist - March 2017

Good service good products and prices

Malcolm Simms - February 2017

Highly efficient and personal service. Can't fault the speed and ease of service. Friendly reception staff.

Michele Salter - January 2017

Easy booking and excellent service

Paula Wootton - January 2017

Vey efficient and good customer service skills particularly the manager and the person who fixed my tyres. He went further to check the pressure on the other tyres when I asked.

yusif assim - November 2016

Very helpful and friendly service from when Alan answered the phone to when I arrived to have tyres fitted.

Lindsay Tallant - October 2016

Very efficient to book online. Work was performed quickly and to a high standard. Friendly office management.

Andrew Norley - October 2016

Great service

Dean Lawrence - September 2016

Very minor things like not putting the dust caps back on and after spending £400+ it would have been good to have the tyres filled with nitrogen. I was told the machine was not working though.

WILFRED GOMEZ - September 2016

good, honest advice and service.

Michael kilgannon - July 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Orpington:

Orpington, Farnborough, Downe, Pratt's Bottom, Chelsfield, Well Hill, Bromley, Sevenoaks, Green Street Green, Pratt's Bottom, Knockholt, Halstead, Otford, Shoreham, Eynsford, Cudham, Brasted, Sundridge, Chipstead, Seal, Riverhead.

Other services offered by Central Auto Centre:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment